CEM Erasmus+ Partners

DMU has a range of Erasmus+ exchange agreements with universities across Europe. Erasmus+ exchange links are departmental or subject-specific rather than university or faculty-wide.

Below is a list of all the Erasmus+ exchanges that are currently in place for students from the Faculty of Technology. This list is currently being updated for the 2018-19 academic year and is subject to change.

If you have any questions about your eligibility to study at one of the partner institutions listed below or the language requirements (most partners provide modules in English) please contact us at erasmus@dmu.ac.uk for more information.

HFG Schwäbisch GmündBaden-Württemberg, GermanyGraphic Design
Hochschule Furtwangen UniversityFurtwangen, GermanyInformation and Communication Technology and and Media Production
Universidad CEU San PabloMadrid, SpainJournalism and Media Production
Charles University PraguePrague, Czech RepublicMedia and Communication and Journalism
Stockholm UniversityStockholm, SwedenComputer Science
St Pölten university of Applied SciencesPölten, AustriaComputer Science and Security/Software Engineering
University of KonstanzKonstanz, GermanyComputer and Information Science
Oulu University of Applied SciencesOulu, FinlandComputer Science, Mechatronics and Mechanical Engineering
University of DeustoBilbao, SpainEngineering, Journalism, Media and Communication
VIA University CollegeVarious, DenmarkEngineering and Film Studies